Connect with us
This is my test ad

The Bulls denied these six NBA superstars from winning championships during the Michael Jordan era

CBS Sports


Article Summary:

Barkley only made it to the Finals once, and when he did – with the Phoenix Suns in 1993 – he ran into a lethal Bulls team.

4. Reggie Miller

Reggie Miller and the Indiana Pacers got as close as any team did to dethroning the Bulls during their string of success after taking Chicago to seven games in the 1998 Eastern Conference finals. Taking the Bulls to a Game 7 is something that no team that faced off against Chicago in the Finals during the ’90s was able to do. Along with Gary Payton, Kemp helped lead the Seattle SuperSonics to the NBA Finals in 1996, where they lost to Jordan and the Bulls in six games.

Copyright © 2021 76ers.News. This is an unofficial fan site, all trademarks are property of their respective owners. Privacy Policy | Contact