Connect with us

The second longest New York City championship drought: A look at the last time each pro team won

CBS Sports


Article Summary:

Throughout their history, the Jets have only had 12 postseason appearances and have been absent from the postseason since 2010.

During the 2010 season, the franchise did reach the AFC Championship Game as they were led by Mark Sanchez, but ultimately fell at the hands of the Pittsburgh Steelers.


Last championship: 2009

The Yankees have only reached the American League Championship Series twice over the past nine seasons. The Rangers have only reached the Eastern Conference Finals on four occasions since that championship season. In their 24 seasons, the Liberty have qualified for the postseason 15 times, including in their first six seasons of existence.

Copyright © 2022 76ers.News. This is an unofficial fan site, all trademarks are property of their respective owners. Privacy Policy | Contact